Welcome to Tales Tavern!

Pull up a chair, relax, or explore, share your creations and join in the fun.
This is a place for fans of TaleSpire, built by fans of TaleSpire.

News & Updates

  • LDC Contest Winner Announced!

    Congratulations to DemonGund on winning our first community building contest. All the entrants did an amazing job and Istallri and I had a hard time picking a winner. But someone has to win.

    You can view all the contest entry slabs at https://talestavern.com/tag/ldccontest/ . Or view the live stream video on our Twitch Channel at https://www.twitch.tv/videos/811057114

    We’ll be announcing in a few weeks the next contest details but start saving those TaleSpire screenshots. The next competition will involve screenshots taken in TaleSpire.

  • LDC Contest Entry Review and Announcement

    Join me ( MadWizard78 ) and Istallri ( IstallriAstra ) on Saturday, November 21st for our live stream review of the top entries for the LDC Contest as we go over them, and announce the winner. We’ll also be announcing the next upcoming TaleSpire contest.

    Check it out at https://twitch.tv/talestavern at 12 Noon PST, 3 PM EST, 9 PM CET on November 21st. See you there!

Most Recent Slabs

Most Liked Slabs