Notifications
Clear all

[Sticky] Introductions  

Page 9 / 9

Rental_Ninja
(@rental_ninja)

Ha, I've played a decent amount of DND 5e for quite a few years now. Tried other online tabletop solutions and none quite got me hooked. Thought talespire looked like it had a ton of potential so I'm interested in seeing it evolve and grow.

killingMiracles
(@killingmiracles)

Howdy, I am fairly new to dnd despite playing it nearly once a week for the past 2 years, I have run my own campaign and about to partake as a player in my 3rd, all in all I am absolutely itching to get my hands on talespire, either through this little hunt or through waiting for it to come out when it eventually does.

masspanic
(@masspanic)

Greetings! I'm Mass and I am a fairly new DM to D&D (5e). I am an avid gamer and enjoy video games, tcgs, and now tabletop. Smile

Positivatea
(@positivatea)

Hiya!

I'm Joel!

I'm reasonably new to DND having only started a few years ago, but i managed to discover a love for all things creative, from map making to writing lore!

I currently DM a weekly game online with the occasional extra oneshots between and have been watching the progress of talespire closely, unfortunately having missed the kickstarter by a day i'm waiting for the opportunity to purchase a copy as soon as possible. 

4 Replies
Mad Wizard
Admin
(@mad-wizard)

@positivatea welcome.  Yeah, hopefully end of year EA will be out.  It's going to be a gamechanger.  I love playing in TaleSpire and even without every feature in it yet, I still would rather play with it than any other way.

Positivatea
(@positivatea)

@mad-wizard It's super cool! I'm loving the diversity of what everyone has accomplished with it, I feel like it's on par with designing levels for games like Divinity: Original Sin 2. 

Personally I'm hoping for it to come out on early access as soon as possible, but I guess you need to wait for all good things and they want to do steam workshop (which will rock) when it comes out.